Term Dates

Term Dates

Our courses and events are split into 4 terms - Summer (January to April), Autumn (April to June), Winter (June to September), Spring (September to December). WEA Sydney is also closed on public holidays as shown on the NSW Government's website.

Summer 2022

  • Pre-Term Events: Monday 10th January - Friday 28th January
  • Summer Term: Monday 31st January - Friday 8th April

Autumn 2022

  • Pre-Term Events: Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April
  • Autumn Term: Tuesday 26th April - Friday 1st July

Winter 2022

  • Pre-Term Events: Monday 4th July - Friday 15th July
  • Winter Term: Monday 18th July - Friday 23rd September

Spring 2022

  • Pre-Term Events: Monday 26th September - Friday 7th October
  • Spring Term: Monday 10th October - Friday 16th December