Term Dates & Holidays

Spring 2019

  • Holiday Program: Monday 30th September – Friday 11th October
  • Term: Monday 14th October – Friday 19th December


Summer 2020

  • Holiday Program: Monday 13th January – Friday 24th January
  • Summer Term: Tuesday 28th January – Friday 3rd April

Autumn 2020

  • Holiday Program: Monday 6th April – Sunday 26th April
  • Autumn Term: Monday 27th April – Friday 3rd July

Winter 2020

  • Holiday Program: Monday 6th July – Friday 17th July
  • Winter Term: Monday 20th July – Friday 25th September

Spring 2020

  • Holiday Program: Monday 29th September – Friday 9th October
  • Spring Term: Monday 12th October – Friday 18th December


Public Holidays

  • New Year’s Day: Wednesday, 1 January 2020
  • Australia Day: Monday, 27 January 2020
  • Good Friday: Friday, 10 April 2020
  • Easter Saturday: Saturday, 11 April 2020
  • Easter Sunday: Sunday, 12 April 2020
  • Easter Monday: Monday, 13 April 2020
  • Anzac Day: Saturday, 25 April 2020
  • Queen’s Birthday: Monday, 8 June 2020
  • Labour Day: Monday, 5 October 2020
  • Christmas Day: Friday, 25 December 2020
  • Boxing Day: Saturday, 26 December 2020 & Monday, 28 December 2020