Term Dates & Holidays

Term Dates & Holidays

Our courses and events are split into 4 terms - Summer (January to April), Autumn (April to June), Winter (June to September), Spring (September to December). WEA Sydney is also closed on public holidays as shown on the NSW Government's website.

Summer 2021

  • Holiday Program: Monday 11th January - Friday 22nd January
  • Summer Term: Wednesday 27th January - Thursday 1st April

Autumn 2021

  • Holiday Program: Tuesday 6th April - Friday 16th April
  • Autumn Term: Monday 19th April - Friday 25th June

Winter 2021

  • Holiday Program: Monday 28th June - Friday 9th July
  • Winter Term: Monday 12th July - Friday 17th September

Spring 2021

  • Holiday Program: Monday 27th September - Friday 8th October
  • Spring Term: Monday 11th October - Friday 17th December