Term Dates & Holidays

Winter 2020

  • Holiday Program: Monday 6th July – Friday 17th July
  • Winter Term: Monday 20th July – Friday 25th September

Spring 2020

  • Holiday Program: Monday 28th September – Friday 9th October
  • Spring Term: Monday 12th October – Friday 18th December


Summer 2021

  • Holiday Program: Monday 11th January – Friday 22nd January
  • Summer Term: Wednesday 27th January – Thursday 1st April

Autumn 2021

  • Holiday Program: Tuesday 6th April – Friday 16th April
  • Autumn Term: Monday 19th April – Friday 25th June

Winter 2021

  • Holiday Program: Monday 28th June – Friday 9th July
  • Winter Term: Monday 12th July – Friday 17th September

Spring 2021

  • Holiday Program: Monday 27th September – Friday 8th October
  • Spring Term: Monday 11th October – Friday 17th December


Public Holidays 2020

  • New Year’s Day: Wednesday, 1 January 2020
  • Australia Day: Monday, 27 January 2020
  • Good Friday: Friday, 10 April 2020
  • Easter Saturday: Saturday, 11 April 2020
  • Easter Sunday: Sunday, 12 April 2020
  • Easter Monday: Monday, 13 April 2020
  • Anzac Day: Saturday, 25 April 2020
  • Queen’s Birthday: Monday, 8 June 2020
  • Labour Day: Monday, 5 October 2020
  • Christmas Day: Friday, 25 December 2020
  • Boxing Day: Saturday, 26 December 2020 & Monday, 28 December 2020