The Works of Spinoza

$270 Limited / $243

<p>One of the towering philosophers of the 17th century, and described by Bertrand Russell as “the noblest and most lovable of all the great philosophers”; Spinoza’s work investigates some of the

...
21 Apr
Online Platform
Please note enrolments for this class will close 24 hours before the start date.

Online Platform

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 21 Apr 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 28 Apr 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 05 May 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 12 May 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 19 May 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 26 May 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 02 Jun 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 09 Jun 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 16 Jun 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 23 Jun 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform