Certificate IV in Training and Assessment TAE40116

$1,850 Limited

This qualification reflects the roles of individuals delivering training and assessment services in the vocational education and training (VET) sector. The TAE40116 Certificate IV in Training and

...
29 Apr
Please be advised that this course is approximately 1000 hours in total with the above face-to-face class sessions included. Students have 180 days maximum to complete the assignments.

WEA Sydney

72 Bathurst Street
Sydney 2000

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 29 Apr 2019 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) L3 - Room 312 - WEA Sydney
Mon 06 May 2019 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) L3 - Room 310 - WEA Sydney
Mon 13 May 2019 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) L2 - Room 206 - WEA Sydney
Mon 20 May 2019 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) L2 - Room 206 - WEA Sydney
Mon 27 May 2019 9:30am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) L2 - Room 206 - WEA Sydney
Mon 08 Jul 2019 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) L3 - Room 310 - WEA Sydney
Mon 15 Jul 2019 9am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) L3 - Room 310 - WEA Sydney
Mon 22 Jul 2019 9am - 3pm (UTC+10:00) L3 - Room 310 - WEA Sydney
Mon 29 Jul 2019 9am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) L3 - Room 310 - WEA Sydney
Mon 05 Aug 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) L3 - Room 310 - WEA Sydney
Mon 12 Aug 2019 9am - 5pm (UTC+10:00) L3 - Room 310 - WEA Sydney