Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Certificate IV in Training and Assessment TAE40116

$1,850 Limited GST free
Certificate IV in Training and Assessment TAE40116

This qualification reflects the roles of individuals delivering training and assessment services in the vocational education and training (VET) sector. The TAE40116 Certificate IV in Training and

...

WEA Sydney

72 Bathurst Street
Sydney 2000

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 18 Feb 2019 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) GF - Tutor Room - WEA Sydney
Mon 25 Feb 2019 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) GF - Tutor Room - WEA Sydney
Mon 04 Mar 2019 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) GF - Tutor Room - WEA Sydney
Mon 11 Mar 2019 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) GF - Tutor Room - WEA Sydney
Mon 18 Mar 2019 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) GF - Tutor Room - WEA Sydney
Mon 29 Apr 2019 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) L3 - Room 312 - WEA Sydney
Mon 06 May 2019 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) L3 - Room 310 - WEA Sydney
Mon 13 May 2019 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) L2 - Room 206 - WEA Sydney
Mon 20 May 2019 9:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) L2 - Room 206 - WEA Sydney
Mon 27 May 2019 9:30am - 3:30pm (UTC+10:00) L2 - Room 206 - WEA Sydney