Shakespeare: Landscapes of the Mind

$270 Limited / $243

<p>Shakespeare’s plays still speak directly to us because of the depth of his human understanding and his insights into the human condition. In this course we will take the themes of Love; Power;

...
20 Jul

Online Platform

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 20 Jul 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 27 Jul 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 03 Aug 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 10 Aug 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 17 Aug 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 24 Aug 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 31 Aug 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 07 Sep 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 14 Sep 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 21 Sep 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform