SDBS-1 | Simone de Beauvoir & Sartre | WEA Sydney

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Simone de Beauvoir & Sartre

$293 $220 Limited inc GST / $264

Simone de Beauvoir & Sartre

<p>The course will cover de Beauvoir’s philosophical Existentialism and her many novels. We will compare and contrast her form of Existentialism to Jean-Paul Sartre, her longtime friend, lover and

...

Zoom

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 23 Jul 2024 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Online Platform - Zoom
Tue 30 Jul 2024 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Online Platform - Zoom
Tue 6 Aug 2024 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Online Platform - Zoom
Tue 13 Aug 2024 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Online Platform - Zoom
Tue 20 Aug 2024 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Online Platform - Zoom
Tue 27 Aug 2024 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Online Platform - Zoom
Tue 3 Sep 2024 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Online Platform - Zoom
Tue 10 Sep 2024 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Online Platform - Zoom
Tue 17 Sep 2024 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Online Platform - Zoom
Tue 24 Sep 2024 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Online Platform - Zoom