Philosophy of the Late Middle Ages and Renaissance

$270 Limited / $243

<p>Enter into the strange world of the Medieval mind; walking with angels and beasts. Consider the literature of Dante, and sex and sin in Chaucer’s Canterbury Tale; alongside the contribution of

...
30 Apr

Online Platform

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Fri 30 Apr 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 07 May 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 14 May 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 21 May 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 28 May 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 04 Jun 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 11 Jun 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 18 Jun 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 25 Jun 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 02 Jul 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform