Philosophy of Democracy

$270 Limited / $243

<p>Astra Taylor (2019) quipped that 'Democracy may not exist but we will miss it when it’s gone': a timely remark in the current world situation. Study the philosophical and historical roots of

...
24 Apr
Online Platform
Please note enrolments for this class will close 24 hours before the start date.

Online Platform

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Fri 24 Apr 2020 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 01 May 2020 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 08 May 2020 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 15 May 2020 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 22 May 2020 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 29 May 2020 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 05 Jun 2020 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 12 Jun 2020 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 19 Jun 2020 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 26 Jun 2020 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform