Philosophy of Consciousness

$270 Limited / $243

<p>What is Consciousness and how is it produced by the brain? We take an interdisciplinary approach, including recent work (2019) in philosophy of mind, neuroscience, sociobiology and medicine to

...
14 Jul

Online Platform

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Tue 14 Jul 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 21 Jul 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 28 Jul 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 04 Aug 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 11 Aug 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 18 Aug 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 25 Aug 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 01 Sep 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 08 Sep 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Tue 15 Sep 2020 10am - 12pm (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform