The BRICS: A Brief Introduction

$20 Limited

<p>The BRICS (Brazil, Russia, India, China and South Africa) is an informal grouping of non-Western states initiated by Russia. On September 2006, the first BRICS Ministerial Meeting was held on the

16 Sep

WEA Sydney

72 Bathurst Street
Sydney 2000


When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 16 Sep 2019 12:15pm - 1:15pm (UTC+10:00) L3 - Room 311 - WEA Sydney