Philosophy of the Body and Mind

$270 Limited / $243

<p>Drawing from both the Western and Chinese traditions, examine philosophical ideas about the nature of the human body: what kind of entity is it, and how does it produce our self-hood as individuals

...
01 Feb

WEA Sydney

72 Bathurst Street
Sydney 2000

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Fri 01 Feb 2019 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) L3 - Room 311 - WEA Sydney
Fri 08 Feb 2019 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) L3 - Room 311 - WEA Sydney
Fri 15 Feb 2019 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) L3 - Room 311 - WEA Sydney
Fri 22 Feb 2019 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) L3 - Room 311 - WEA Sydney
Fri 01 Mar 2019 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) L3 - Room 311 - WEA Sydney
Fri 08 Mar 2019 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) L3 - Room 311 - WEA Sydney
Fri 15 Mar 2019 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) L3 - Room 311 - WEA Sydney
Fri 22 Mar 2019 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) L3 - Room 311 - WEA Sydney
Fri 29 Mar 2019 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) L3 - Room 311 - WEA Sydney
Fri 05 Apr 2019 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+11:00) L3 - Room 311 - WEA Sydney