Morning Yoga

$222 Limited / $200

<p>Experience an in-depth introduction to yoga incorporating postures, breathing techniques, meditation and deep relaxation, based on the teaching styles of the Satyananda Yoga and International Yoga

...
11 Oct

Online Platform

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 11 Oct 2021 10am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Mon 18 Oct 2021 10am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Mon 25 Oct 2021 10am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Mon 01 Nov 2021 10am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Mon 08 Nov 2021 10am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Mon 15 Nov 2021 10am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Mon 22 Nov 2021 10am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Mon 29 Nov 2021 10am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Mon 13 Dec 2021 10am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Mon 20 Dec 2021 10am - 11:30am (UTC+11:00) Zoom - Online Platform