Morning Yoga

$222 Limited / $200

<p>Experience an in-depth introduction, incorporating postures, breathing techniques, meditation and deep relaxation, based on the teaching styles of the Satyananda Yoga and International Yoga

...
19 Apr

WEA Sydney

72 Bathurst Street
Sydney 2000

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 19 Apr 2021 9:30am - 11am (UTC+10:00) L3 - Room 311 - WEA Sydney
Mon 26 Apr 2021 9:30am - 11am (UTC+10:00) L3 - Room 311 - WEA Sydney
Mon 03 May 2021 9:30am - 11am (UTC+10:00) L3 - Room 311 - WEA Sydney
Mon 10 May 2021 9:30am - 11am (UTC+10:00) L3 - Room 311 - WEA Sydney
Mon 17 May 2021 9:30am - 11am (UTC+10:00) L3 - Room 311 - WEA Sydney
Mon 24 May 2021 9:30am - 11am (UTC+10:00) L3 - Room 311 - WEA Sydney
Mon 31 May 2021 9:30am - 11am (UTC+10:00) L3 - Room 311 - WEA Sydney
Mon 07 Jun 2021 9:30am - 11am (UTC+10:00) L3 - Room 311 - WEA Sydney
Mon 21 Jun 2021 9:30am - 11am (UTC+10:00) L3 - Room 311 - WEA Sydney
Mon 28 Jun 2021 9:30am - 11am (UTC+10:00) L3 - Room 311 - WEA Sydney