Mary Wollstonecraft

$270 Limited / $243

<p>Mary Wollstonecraft (1759-1797) is one of the most important philosophers of the Enlightenment. She takes on the task of critiquing the ideals of Liberty, Equality Fraternity as being flawed in

...
23 Jul

WEA Sydney

72 Bathurst Street
Sydney 2000

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Fri 23 Jul 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Classroom TBA - WEA Sydney
Fri 30 Jul 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Classroom TBA - WEA Sydney
Fri 06 Aug 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Classroom TBA - WEA Sydney
Fri 13 Aug 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Classroom TBA - WEA Sydney
Fri 20 Aug 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Classroom TBA - WEA Sydney
Fri 27 Aug 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Classroom TBA - WEA Sydney
Fri 03 Sep 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Classroom TBA - WEA Sydney
Fri 10 Sep 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Classroom TBA - WEA Sydney
Fri 17 Sep 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Classroom TBA - WEA Sydney
Fri 24 Sep 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm (UTC+10:00) Classroom TBA - WEA Sydney