How to Look at Italian Art

$270 Limited / $243

<p>Grab a cup of coffee and sit down to look at Italian masterpieces in detail, from Roman mosaics through to the Renaissance, Baroque and dynamic Futurists. Before each session you’ll be provided

...
30 Apr
Online Platform
Please note enrolments for this class will close 24 hours before the start date.

Online Platform

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Thu 30 Apr 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Thu 07 May 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Thu 14 May 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Thu 21 May 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Thu 28 May 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Thu 04 Jun 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Thu 11 Jun 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Thu 18 Jun 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Thu 25 Jun 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Thu 02 Jul 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform