How to Look at Italian Art

$270 Limited / $243

<p>Grab a cup of coffee and sit down to look at Italian masterpieces in detail, from Roman mosaics through to the Renaissance, Baroque and dynamic Futurists. Before each session you’ll be provided

...
01 May
Online Platform
Please note enrolments for this class will close 24 hours before the start date.

Online Platform

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Fri 01 May 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 08 May 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 15 May 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 22 May 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 29 May 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 05 Jun 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 12 Jun 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 19 Jun 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 26 Jun 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Fri 03 Jul 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform