How to Look at Italian Art

$270 Limited / $243

<p>Grab a cup of coffee and sit down to look at Italian masterpieces in detail, from Roman mosaics through to the Renaissance, Baroque and dynamic Futurists. Before each session you’ll be provided

...
27 Apr
Online Platform
Please note enrolments for this class will close 24 hours before the start date.

Online Platform

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Mon 27 Apr 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Mon 04 May 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Mon 11 May 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Mon 18 May 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Mon 25 May 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Mon 01 Jun 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Mon 15 Jun 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Mon 22 Jun 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Mon 29 Jun 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform
Mon 06 Jul 2020 10am - 11am (UTC+10:00) Zoom - Online Platform