DTTA-2 | Descartes: I Think Therefore I Am | WEA Sydney

Thanks for adding:

Proceed to Checkout

Continue browsing

X

Descartes: I Think Therefore I Am

$293 $220 Limited inc GST / $264

Descartes: I Think Therefore I Am

<p>René Descartes is often credited with being the “Father of Modern Philosophy.” His project was ambitious: to find a new basis for all knowledge. In pursuing this aim he set in motion many of the

...

Zoom

Sessions

When Time Where Session Notes
Fri 26 Jul 2024 2pm - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Online Platform - Zoom
Fri 2 Aug 2024 2pm - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Online Platform - Zoom
Fri 9 Aug 2024 2pm - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Online Platform - Zoom
Fri 16 Aug 2024 2pm - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Online Platform - Zoom
Fri 23 Aug 2024 2pm - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Online Platform - Zoom
Fri 30 Aug 2024 2pm - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Online Platform - Zoom
Fri 6 Sep 2024 2pm - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Online Platform - Zoom
Fri 13 Sep 2024 2pm - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Online Platform - Zoom
Fri 20 Sep 2024 2pm - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Online Platform - Zoom
Fri 27 Sep 2024 2pm - 4pm (UTC+10:00) Online Platform - Zoom